Paige Randall is a fiction writer passionately engaged with contemporary romance. She likes her characters a little flawed, just like the rest of us. Paige's second novel, Forever Falling, released in December 2016. Forever Falling is the second book in the Sunshine and Moonlight series. Don't miss book one, Circling The Shadows.

Find Me Online

  • WordPress

  • Twitter


Contact Me

  • Email