Carol Balawyder


I am the author of Mourning Has Broken-A Memoir on Grief, Getting To Mr. Right, Missi's Dating Adventures and Suzy Paradise.

You can follow me on my web site

I look forward to reading your comments and getting to know what you are involved in.

Find Me Online

  • WordPress

Contact Me

  • Email